Contact

— Please feel free to drop us your questions and queries and we will get back to you as fast as possible.

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Alex Wilson

— Salon Owner

Phone : 914-816-1182
alexw@thesalon.com

APPOINTMENT INQUIRIES

Maria Meyers

— Top Stylist

Phone : 914-816-1182
mariam@thesalon.com

APPOINTMENT INQUIRIES

Kelly Ingrid

— Stylist

Phone : 914-816-1182
kellyi@thesalon.com

APPOINTMENT INQUIRIES

Lisa Jamesson

— Style Director

Phone : 914-816-1182
lisaj@thesalon.com

APPOINTMENT INQUIRIES

Gina Wild

— Colour Director

Phone : 914-816-1182
ginaw@thesalon.com

APPOINTMENT INQUIRIES

Erika Peters

— Stylist

Phone : 914-816-1182
erikap@thesalon.com

3824 Deans Lane, New York, NY 10011
Phone : 914-816-1182

ENQUIRIES

[contact-form-7 id=”4″]